clases disponibles
en español


All Classes available
in Spanish

2350 W. SHAW AVE SUITE 124
FRESNO, CA 93711
559-493-5523

Basic CPR/ First Aid and AED

Thursday , May 2, 2019
5:30 pm- 9:30pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
8:30 am- 12:30 pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 
8:30 am- 12:30 pm

Thursday, May 9, 2019
1:00pm -5:00pm

Tuesdsy, May 14, 2019 
5:30pm - 9:30pm​

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 
8:30am- 12:30 pm

Friday, May 17, 2019 
8:30am- 12:30pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
8:30am- 12:30pm

Thursday, May 23, 2019
5:30pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
​8:30am- 12:30pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019
1:00pm-5:00pm

Friday, May 31, 2019
​8:30am- 12:30pm
​​Tuesday, April 2, 2019
8:30am- 12:30 pm 

Thursday, April 4, 2019 (Spanish)
8:30am- 12:30pm

Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesdy, April 10, 2019
8:30 am- 12:30 pm


Thursday, April 11, 2019 
​1:00pm- 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, April 11, 2019
​1:00 pm- 5:00 pm


​Tuesday, April 16, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Wednesday, April 17, 2019 
8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, April 30, 2019

8:30 am - 12:30 pm​



Pediatric CPR/ First Aid and AED
PH&S

FRESNO CLASSES (PH&S)
*Scheduled as needed*

MERCED (PH&S)
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 (Spanish)
8:00am-4:30pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (English)
​8:00 am- 4:30 pm







MERCED CLASSES (CPR/First Aid)
1852 Wardrobe Merced, CA 95341


Saturday, April 6, 2019 (English)
8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, April 6, 2019 (Spanish)
8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2019 (English) 
8:00am - 4:30 pm

Saturday, May 25, 2019 (Spanish)
8:00- 4:30pm

(BLS) Basic Life Support


Tuesday, April 2, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Wednesday, April 3, 2019
8:30 am - 12:30 pm


​Thursday, April 11, 2019​
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Monday, April 15, 2019(renewal)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thursday, April 18, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Wednesday, April 24, 2019
8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm



​​Wednesday, May 1, 2019
8:30am- 12:30pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
1:00pm- 5:00pm

Thursday, May 9, 2019
5:30pm- 9:30pm

Friday, May 10, 2019 
8:30am- 12:30pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
8:30am- 12:30pm

Thursday, May 16, 2019
5:30pm- 9:30pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:30am- 12:30pm

Thursday, May 23, 2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Friday, May 24, 2019
8:30am- 12:30pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
​1:00pm -5:00pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019 
8:30am- 12:30pm


-Classes are subject to change (no attendees will be effected by the changes).  Staff will confirm dates with enrolled students.
-BLS Classes are also posted on American Heart AssociationWebsite.
-A.C.T Staff will accomodate special times and needs of our clients upon request.

*Scheduling Question or Concerns Please call the office at 559-493-5523