clases disponibles
en español


All Classes available
in Spanish

2350 W. SHAW AVE SUITE 124
FRESNO, CA 93711
559-493-5523

Basic CPR/ First Aid and AED

  Thursday, January 3, 2019 
1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019  
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Thursday, January 10, 2019
8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019  
8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Thursday, January 17, 2019 
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
8:30 am- 12:30 pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
5:30 pm- 9:39 pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Thursday, January 31, 2019
8:30 am- 12:30 pm
  

Pediatric CPR/ First Aid and AED
PH&S

FRESNO CLASSES (CPR/First Aid)

​Friday, January 4, 2019 (Spanish)
​8:00am-4:30pm

MERCED CLASSES (CPR/First Aid)
1852 Wardrobe Merced, CA 95341


Saturday, January 12, 2019
​8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, February 9, 2019
8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019 (Spanish)
8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, March 9, 2019
8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, March 30, 2019 (Spanish)
​8:00 am- 4:30 pm
PREVENTATIVE HEALTH AND SAFETY

Saturday, January 12, 2019 (Spanish)
8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019 (English)
8:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, February 9, 2019 (Spanish)
​8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019
8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, March 9, 2019 (Spanish)
​8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday, March 30, 2019
8:00 am- 4:30 pm





BLS Basic Life Support

​​ ​​
Tuesday, January 2, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, January 3, 2019
8:30 am- 12:30 pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
8:30 am- 12:30 pm

Thursday, January 10, 2019
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
5:30 pm- 9:30 pm

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (Renewal)
1:00 pm- 3:45 pm

Thursday, January 17, 2019
8:30 am- 12:30 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
8:30 am- 12:30 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019
5:30 pm- 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Januray 29, 2019 (Renewal)
1:00 pm- 3:45 pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:30 am- 12:30 pm
​​
-Classes are subject to change (no attendees will be effected by the changes).  Staff will confirm dates with enrolled students.
-BLS Classes are also posted on American Heart AssociationWebsite.
-A.C.T Staff will accomodate special times and needs of our clients upon request.

*Scheduling Question or Concerns Please call the office at 559-493-5523