clases disponibles
en español


All Classes available
in Spanish

2350 W. SHAW AVE SUITE 124
FRESNO, CA 93711
559-493-5523

Basic CPR/ First Aid and AED

Monday, November 5, 2018  
8:30 am-12:30 pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018 (SPANISH) 
1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018  
8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 
5:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Thursday, November 22, 2018  
8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm





  


Tuesday, December 4, 2018  
8:30 am-12:30 pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018  
5:30 pm-9:30 pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018  
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:30 am- 12:30 pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018  
8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tuesday, December 4, 2018  
8:30 am-12:30 pm



  
  

Pediatric CPR/ First Aid and AED
PH&S


FRESNO CLASSES

Saturday, November 24, 2018
8:00 am- 4:30 pm



MERCED CLASSES
1852 Wardrobe Merced, CA 95341

Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Saturday. December 8, 2018 (SPANISH)
8:00 am- 4:30 pm


HURON CLASSES

Saturday, December 1, 2018 (SPANISH)
8:00 am- 4:30 pm








PREVENTATIVE HEALTH AND SAFETY

Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:00 am- 4:30 pm


Wednesday, November 24, 2108 (SPANISH)
8:00 am- 4:30 pm


Saturday. December 8, 2018 (MERCED)
8:00 am- 4:30 pm



Saturday. December 15, 2018 
8:00 am- 4:30 pm







BLS Basic Life Support

Thursday, November 1, 2018 
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
8:30 am- 10:30 am

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
5:30 pm- 7:30 pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
8:30 am- 10:30 am

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
5:30 pm-9:30 pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Thursday, November 29, 2018
1:00 pm- 3:00 pm  

  




Tuesday, December 4, 2018
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018
8:30 am- 12:30 pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
5:30 pm- 9:30 pm

Thurdsay, December 13, 2018
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
8:30 a,- 12:30 pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Thursday, December 27, 2018
​8:30 am- 12:30 pm
-Classes are subject to change (no attendees will be effected by the changes).  Staff will confirm dates with enrolled students.
-BLS Classes are also posted on American Heart AssociationWebsite.
-A.C.T Staff will accomodate special times and needs of our clients upon request.

*Scheduling Question or Concerns Please call the office at 559-493-5523